August Recap

August started half marathon training and with that, life got a little busy.  I didn’t make all of my runs, either due to sickness or due to hitting snooze a few too many times.  I did do really well with training at the end of the month, though.  

August:  26 miles

I have no idea what my average pace was and honestly, even if I did, I wouldn’t post it right now. ha ha.

With August brought another change.  I now am an AdvoCare Distributor.  I have been interested in different AdvoCare products and a huge Spark addict for about 6 months now.  So, I finally bit the bullet and became a distributor.  If you’d like to take a peak at their products, you can visit my website at:  https://www.advocare.com/140826341 

In other news, the boyfriend and I are still doing really, really well.  I have found the most affectionate and kind man on earth and I couldn’t be more happier!

I love comments! Leave me some happiness! ;)

