The Best Month So Far

Yep, you’re reading that right – my August total is 33 miles!  The most I’ve done this year!  You won’t see a total for Sept-Dec, because I deleted and recreated my dailymile account.  😛  Yes, I’m a total dork.  Anywho, ya’ll I’m so excited about my 33 miles.  And, that total will only be higher this month!

What else did August bring?  My MBA graduation and my new job, of course!  So yes, August was a great month.  But, September should be better – it’s my birthday month!  September 20th – mark it on your calendars! 😛  Hope ya’ll are having a great short week and a great start to September!

I love comments! Leave me some happiness! ;)

