I’ve Got A Secret

A few weeks ago, I applied for another position within my company.  I’ve been doing the same job for the past 6 years and it was time to try something different.  Well, I heard back this week and I GOT THE JOB!!!  I can’t really elaborate too much, but basically I’ll be doing what I’m currently doing on a much larger scale.  There will be a learning curve, but I’m really excited!  Start date is August 27th!  (Yes, that’s a really long time from now.)

One thought on “I’ve Got A Secret

I love comments! Leave me some happiness! ;)

