Three Things Thursday

  1. Seriously, how is it Thursday already?  This week has flown by.  Let’s hope the next 3 weeks go by just as quickly.  Yes, I’m wishing my weeks away. 🙂
  2. My days are SO FULL.  Today for instance, I’ll be running to the Post Office on lunch to mail back a book to Amazon and to mail my Mother’s Day cards.  Then, after work, I’ll run home and eat, then I’ll be in class until 10pm.  I should be in a grand mood tomorrow morning. 🙂
  3. And, announcement…. Hubs & I have decided to do the St Jude Half Marathon in December!  We’ll also be doing the Soaring Wings Half Marathon in October, but we’ve never done a race outside of Arkansas – so this is BIG!  I’ll have my fundraising page up sometime next week!
3 thoughts on “Three Things Thursday

I love comments! Leave me some happiness! ;)

