Just Another Manic Monday

It’s Monday.  We’re using bullets.

  • We went to Fayetteville & watched the Hogs play baseball.  That was the first time I’ve been to a college baseball game – I liked it!  I got a little bit of a farmer’s tan from sitting out watching the game, too.
  • Back track a little bit, Friday was our 4th anniversary.  I had good intentions of posting our wedding pictures and all that jazz, but work proved to be a total witch and I didn’t have time.  We celebrated by grilling out steaks – they were AHmazing!
  • Sunday was spent doing laundry, grocery shopping, and walking/jogging the dogs!  We also went out into the storm for dinner – hibachi!  The hubs had sushi (yuck) and I had Hibachi Chicken, yummm!
  • TY to everyone who purchased Scentsy on Friday/Saturday!  I’ll be mailing your gifts soon!
  • And one last random, I’m registered for 3 5ks in May!  Woot Woot! 😀

I hope everyone has an awesome Monday – if that’s possible!  Oh and Happy Boston Marathon Day!!

One thought on “Just Another Manic Monday

I love comments! Leave me some happiness! ;)

