We May Be Strangers

Yesterday, I was reading my friend Becky’s blog and read this story.  It’s about a friend of her’s whose husband died suddenly in an accident.  I could never do the story justice, so please go read her post.  Seriously, it’s heartbreaking.

I want to do SOMETHING.  So, I’m going to do my first ever Scentsy fundraiser.  If purchase anything from my website, ALL of my commission will go to Amber and her family.  This way, you receive something wonderful and they receive funds that will help them with whatever they may need in this awful time. 

Please share Becky’s blog and my blog with your friends, so that we can spread the word and help this family!!

2 thoughts on “We May Be Strangers

I love comments! Leave me some happiness! ;)

