Just for Fun!

I stole this gem from Aww Shucks.  Play along if you wish!!

1 – Where were you born?  In Conway, Arkansas. 
2 – What irrational fear do you have?  Spiders.  I hate spiders.  Any spider that I see must be dead and preferably killed by someone else.
3 – Where’s 1 place you hope to travel before you die?  Ireland.  I’m part Irish – my great grandad’s family came over from Ireland.  So, I’d love to see that.  I’d also love to see an actual Indian tribe as I’m a good percentage of Cherokee Indian as well.
4 – What’s your favorite summer cocktail?  Margaritas, although I’m loving some wine right now….so that might change!

5 – Fine Dining or Casual Dining?  Casual.  I’m a very casual girl.
6 – Did you go to summer camp as a kid?  Nope.  I went to daycare though. LOL
7 – Favorite comfort food?  Warm, gooey chocolate chip cookies.  They’re the best.
8 – Do you have any siblings?  If so, how many?  I have 2 brothers and a sister.
9 – Coffee or Tea?  Tea.  Preferably half sweet and half unsweetened.
10 – Friends character you’re most alike?  I have no idea, but I love Rachel, so let’s say Rachel.  🙂
11 – What’s the 1st concert you ever saw?  Well, I saw a few country ones when I was younger and they were at the fair…but I don’t remember who they were besides one was Confederate Railroad.  But, the first concert I paid for was Kid Rock.  LOL  Actually, I’ve seen him twice.  I know – LOL!!

One thought on “Just for Fun!

  1. chasingthekenyans says:

    WP has been having some commenting issues, but i think i have ‘solved’ it for myself – at least on my home computer. so, that’s why i may have seemed MIA lately. i wasn’t, i just kept getting rejected when trying to comment! 😦

    1 – Where were you born? Spartanburg, SC
    2 – What irrational fear do you have? Bugs is a good one-all kinds. I’ve had this weird dream ever since I was a kid where something big was coming to smush me in a corner basically (it’s hard to explain, but it feels really weird while I’m dreaming it)
    3 – Where’s 1 place you hope to travel before you die? Africa.
    4 – What’s your favorite summer cocktail? Never really thought about it. As long as you can’t taste the liquor, I’m good 🙂
    5 – Fine Dining or Casual Dining? Casual. I hate having to google the fancy dishes on my phone! LOL
    6 – Did you go to summer camp as a kid? Yeah a few times. I tried FBing some of my campmates in college, most of them rejected me. Ha.
    7 – Favorite comfort food? Oooh chocolate chip cookies like you said. And soup.
    8 – Do you have any siblings? If so, how many? 3 sisters. 2 brothers-in-law.
    9 – Coffee or Tea? Coffee.
    10 – Friends character you’re most alike? I have no idea either. Probably Phoebe b/c she’s awkward:)
    11 – What’s the 1st concert you ever saw? Umm. The first one that I recall going to was Dave Matthews in high school.

I love comments! Leave me some happiness! ;)

