Happy Dancing

First off, I hate the time change.  There are not enough Diet Mtn Dews in the world to make me feel human this morning.

Moving on…

I made an 88% on my Finance midterm!!  I am over-the-moon happy!  That was a seriously hard test and I studied my tush off for over a week – it paid off!  Now, if I can only make it through my presentation tomorrow night… *fingers crossed*

I made a 99% on my legal midterm!  Boo-yah!  With this and all of my homework, I have a 99% in the class.  Seriously, I’m amazed.  Side note:  I was pre-law for the first year of my undergrad.  Maybe I missed my calling?  Nah…

Btw, yesterday was my lovely husband’s 31st Birthday!  Happy Birthday Week, hubs!  (Even though he doesn’t read this….) 😀

I love comments! Leave me some happiness! ;)

