Three Things Thursday

  1. I finally found a wine that I like!  I don’t like the bitter, dry ones so I was on a quest for a sweet wine.  The wine I like?  Moscato Puglia.  It’s sweet and doesn’t give me a headache the next morning!  Loveeee it!
  2. The battery in my scale died this week, so that’s why you didn’t see a Weigh-In Wednesday post.  I hope to resolve this issue this weekend!
  3. The next few weeks I’m going to be in Survival Mode.  Midterms, papers, presentations, and more yucky homework stuff.  Thus, the reason why I was searching for a good wine!  Usually I run/exercise as a stress relief, but my time has been seriously diminished.  I know everyone says they don’t have time, but seriously – I have no time!  😦  I have a 5k coming up next Saturday, too!
2 thoughts on “Three Things Thursday

I love comments! Leave me some happiness! ;)

