Weekly Weigh-In

 

Beginning Weight:  148 pounds
Week 1:  146.4 pounds
Week 2:  145 pounds
Week 3:  145 pounds

Honestly, I’m just happy that I maintained this past week.  It’s no secret that I’m a stress eater and that I’m in grad school.  Which is, to say the least, very stressful.  Plus, because of school, I don’t have a whole lot of free time to go to the gym.  So to be totally honest, I’ve been going to the gym maybe twice or three times a week at the most.  And, although I’ve been trying to eat right, there are days where I go into a binge on everything bad because I’m overwhelmed with school.  So, yes, I’m VERY happy with maintaining this week. LOL

Now, I will say that this next week should be better because I’ve got some time carved out to do homework already and time carved out to go to the gym.  So hopefully that will help with my stress eating and gym going!  I really, really want to be at my  happy weight before short and swim suit season.  Plus, I just feel better at my happy weight!

5 thoughts on “Weekly Weigh-In

  1. Maintenance is good! Watch that binging. Pig out on broccoli and carrots instead 😉 haha. Like that’s easy… Who prefers veggies over chips or chocolate? Not me…

I love comments! Leave me some happiness! ;)

