Weekly Weigh-in

This post won’t be very fancy smancy because I’m at home writing it on my iPad.  So, just pretend it’s awesome, okay? 🙂

Beginning Weight (last week):  148 pounds
Week 1:  146.4 pounds. (-1.6 pounds)

Now I’ll be honest and say that I didn’t try super hard because we went to Tunica this past weekend and we ate at Paula Deen’s restaurant twice!!  But, at least I still lost!  I promise next week will be much better.

Have a great Wednesday!

One thought on “Weekly Weigh-in

I love comments! Leave me some happiness! ;)

