3 Things Thursday

  1. I love some reality tv shows.  Real Housewives of New Jersey is one of them.  It’s like a train wreck and I can’t change the channel (or in this case, delete the episode from the DVR).  I finally watched the reunion from this week and was just floored.  I can’t believe Teresa’s behavior.  While browsing the net this morning, I found this gem.  It’s Caroline’s blog on the whole thing.  I love Caroline’s attitude about it all.
  2. The weather changed this week.  It was 40 something degrees this morning and the high is 59 for today.  We have 5 miles on deck for tonight and I hate running in the cold.  I hate being cold.  This should be fun.
  3. Thankfully, my 3rd Half Marathon is less than 2 weeks away.  October 29th – please don’t be too cold!  Oh and btw, did I mention hubs is running it, too?  Yep, it will be his first ever.  YAY!
2 thoughts on “3 Things Thursday

I love comments! Leave me some happiness! ;)

