Kinda High Maintenance?

A few tidbits..

  • I took my accounting test last night.  I don’t think I failed, but I’m not sure how I did other than that.  I’ll find out next week.  Fingers crossed.  Eeek!
  • I’ve figured out that I’m kinda high maintenance in the morning drink department.  This morning I walked into work with my flavored coffee, 32 oz sweet tea, and my can of diet mtn dew.  If I didn’t have any one of these, I might strangle someone.  Yikes.
  • And here’s a picture of my niece at her 2 month appointment last Tuesday.  She’s such a happy baby.  And, she’s almost up to 10lbs!  That girl loves her “groceries!”

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “Kinda High Maintenance?

I love comments! Leave me some happiness! ;)

