3 Things Thursday

I received my Birthday Gift from Sephora yesterday. Love this bodywash – it’s smells like Birthday Cake!!!! YUMMMM!And I bought myself some new polish!  Love this color!!!  It’s called Already Famous.  Side note – this is not my hand!  ha!!!

And lastly, my grandma and mom came over to see the house yesterday.  We had a pretty good time.  It was complete with a bodywash set (Vanilla Sugar, YUM), some hats, a house plant (our first, let’s hope I don’t kill it!), and a birthday cake!  Yay! 

Countdown to Birthday… less than a week away!

I love comments! Leave me some happiness! ;)

