3 Things Thursday

  1. I’m FINALLY starting to feel better!  I’ve seriously taken half of a bottle of DayQuil since Monday.  But, I woke up this morning feeling human!  YES!  I’ve not ran at all this week though…
  2. I’ve got another dentist appointment today.  This time it’s to fill a cavity.  Booooo!  But hey, I get to leave work an hour early.  🙂
  3. I’m still doing the eBay gig on the side and it’s working out really well.  But, I’ve already had a buyer who hasn’t paid.  No biggie, I just did a Second Chance Offer with the next highest bidder.  Hopefully they still want the item.  If not, I’ll just relist it.  I’m seriously clearing out some of our stuff and buying stuff that we want.  I made about $150 last month!  And, I’ve finally got this shipping thing down to an art (pricing shipping correctly)!!!
I love comments! Leave me some happiness! ;)

