Spare You The Details…

Saturday’s long run of 5 miles went great! 

5 miles/1:04:55/12:59  pace

That’s better than I’ve done in a long time and I know it will only get better with time!  The weather was great and I only had one issue – which I’ll spare you the details…

Posting this week will probably be slack.  The short version?  I’m sick.  It sucks.  I hate being sick (who likes it?).  I have class tonight and don’t even have my book yet.  Awesome.  I’ve got some other personal issues going on, too.  I wish things were back to normal.

Sorry for such a vague post, like I said, I’m sparing you the details…  Back to work I go…

6 thoughts on “Spare You The Details…

I love comments! Leave me some happiness! ;)

