Management??

I’m weaing a new shirt today… the shirt of management!  My boss is out today and he appointed me as his out of office contact.  I thought that would require pretty much nada from me, but I’m totally wrong!  🙂  I’ve already had to reply to an email from one of our VPs!  Um, holy cow.  You can bet that I spell checked and re-read that email a billion times before hitting send! ha!

Alrighty, better get back to my “role” for the day….   Have a great weekend peeps!

One thought on “Management??

  1. Cool! The only time I’ve ever filled in for my boss is when he asked me to do bus duty! Haha! All I did was wave off the buses when they were clear to leave.*

I love comments! Leave me some happiness! ;)

