Hump Day Musings

  • Yesterday’s 3 miler was a bust.  I had a *bright* idea to run the 3 miles at 5pm when it was 90 degrees out and the sun was blazing.  Not awesome.  I ran the first mile and walked/jogged the last two.  Lesson learned?  Go at 8pm when the sun is starting to go down.  Thankfully today is a rest day.
  • After my 3 miler, we had dinner and then walked our dogs a mile around the neighborhood.  So, I’m thankful that atleast I burned off some extra calories.  🙂
  • I’m taking off work Friday, so today is really Thursday for me. 🙂
  • And last but not least, I made an A on my summer school class! 
2 thoughts on “Hump Day Musings

I love comments! Leave me some happiness! ;)

