Tired Tuesday?

Y’all, class got out LATE last night and I’m dead tired.  I imagine I look something like this monkey – yawning & fat.  🙂  I don’t know about y’all, but when I’m tired I’m cranky and I’m HUNGRY.  It’s like my body is trying to make up from the lack of sleep by eating everything in sight.  This is no bueno. 

I’ve already eaten my breakfast and I’m eyeing my 10am snack – all before 9am.  It’s gonna be a long, long day! 

On another note… I rocked my presentation last night!  I did it on a local running store, because I figured I’d have NO problem talking about running related things and boy, was I right!  Blew that baby outta the park!

*Yawn*  I’m gonna go devour my snack now!

3 thoughts on “Tired Tuesday?

  1. I think I need to have you arrested for taking photos of me and posting them on the Internet 😉

    I haven’t slept well in a couple weeks myself… I’m sure I look rougher! If that makes you feel better?

    Glad your presentation went well!

I love comments! Leave me some happiness! ;)

