3 Things Thursday

  1. It happens at least once a semester.  I start to lose my mind for about a week.  Well, it’s happening this week.  I’ve got lots of homework due next week, plus a presentation.  Then, the summer term will be over.  So, I’m stressed and when I’m stressed, I go crazy.  Case in point:  I put foil over dinner last night, but the leftovers never made it in the fridge – I found them this morning.  I left the grated cheese on the dining table – all night long.  I meant to go get the trashcans off of the curb – never happened.  These might seem like little things, but they’re just the beginning of things to come. 🙂
  2. I’ve had an ulcer in my mouth for a week now.  A week.  It’s healing, but not fast enough.  I’m thinking stress causes these things, but I’m not sure.  I’ve gotten them ever since I was a child.  Booooo!
  3. I received my order from Diapers.com and the outfits are SO STINKIN’ CUTE!  Seriously, I’m in love.  The hubs laughed at me when I was showing him the outfits.  Our future child(ren) are in trouble! ha!
One thought on “3 Things Thursday

I love comments! Leave me some happiness! ;)

