I’ve Got 5 On It

The hubs & I went for a very short bike ride last night.  We didn’t have a lot of time before sunset so we did 5.5 miles with an average of 12.7 mph.  We did excellent the first 1.5 miles – an avg of 17mph.  After that though….blame it on my dinner! 🙂

The hubs bought “us” a surprise off of Amazon and it’s suppose to be at the house today!  He wont let me check the Amazon account or email that it’s linked to.  I can’t wait to see what it is – after class tonight.  Boo. 

And that’s all I’ve got for today!  I hope everyone is having a fantastic week and that Friday shows it’s face pronto!

2 thoughts on “I’ve Got 5 On It

  1. Ha, that’s awesome! I remember buying a surprise for Q and then the pay pal account emailed him so he knew something was up. Boo. I can’t wait to hear!

I love comments! Leave me some happiness! ;)

