Friday! Friday!

On to other things…

  • This Sunday paper will have the P&G Saver in it.  That means approx $102 savings in coupons!
  • Tomorrow, my stepmom, sister, and I are going shopping for all things baby!  Nope, not for me!  But, it shall be fun still!
  • Today is Friday!  Yay!  And, 17 days till moving day!
  • We made a rockin good Stir Fry last night!  I wish we could make that every day!  Plus, it was super healthy minus the soy sauce! ha!
  • Oh, and I have some quarters to buy a Coke Zero today! ha!  It’s the little things that make me happy today.  🙂 

Happy Friday & Weekend!

post signature

5 thoughts on “Friday! Friday!

I love comments! Leave me some happiness! ;)

