Months In Review

I haven’t done a month in review all year…

January:  
Miles Biked:  75
Miles Ran:       1

February:
Miles Biked:  24
Miles Ran:      4

March:
Miles Biked:  0
Miles Ran:   27

I have no idea what my paces were for the months as a whole…  I’ve been getting back into running and I can’t wait to see how much I improve in April – both in distance and in pace.  I also need to find time to get back on the bike since our 34 mile race is coming up in June!

post signature

2 thoughts on “Months In Review

I love comments! Leave me some happiness! ;)

