Day 2

I forgot to tell ya’ll, I got this challenge from You + Me = We

Today’s topic is Something You Love About Yourself.

Isn’t it sad that we can think of a billion things we dislike about ourselves, but struggle to come up with things we love about ourselves?

Physically

I love my eyes.  I think they’re pretty unique in shape and I have a gold dot in my left eye.   I get lots of compliments about my eyes, so I think that’s why it’s easy for me to say that I love them. 

Non-Physical

I love that I care so much.  Seriously, I want to save the world.  I really wish there was something that I could do for each person {and animal} that is hurting or in need of something.  Seriously.  I also love that I’m strong willed and stubborn.  I will try my darnest to do something that someone says that I can’t do.  It’s a thing of mine.  LOL  🙂

post signature

4 thoughts on “Day 2

  1. I came across your blog from chasin' bunnies, but how neat that we are both doing the 30 day truth challenge. I am with you on the strong willed and stubborn thing; however, I think it could fall on my Day 1 and Day 2. I am currently training for my 2nd half marathon and hoping my knees don't fall apart before I make it. Stop by sometime.

  2. And that last part is what got me through my first marathon. Someone told me not to do it and I had to anyway. It was a death march LOL but I finished it. The world needs more people like you.

I love comments! Leave me some happiness! ;)

