Monthly Running Recap

School has basically taken over my life (in case you couldn’t tell), but I’ve still been able to squeeze in my long runs – that’s about all though. 

So, without further ado…

August 2010
19.33 Total Miles
15:09 overall pace  (give a girl a break, it was HOT!!)

September 2010
32.8 Total Miles
13:40 overall pace (getting there….almost..still pretty warm!)

So, you can definitely see some improvement… I can’t wait to see if October improves any since the weather is cooling off now! 

Btw, I’m still not up to par on the mileage yet, but I’m basically running once a week due to school.  But, we don’t want to talk about that anymore!  LOL 

post signature

5 thoughts on “Monthly Running Recap

  1. SOOOOOO glad to see you again! I have been missin' ya and worrying about you!!! ๐Ÿ™‚ Still praying for you…I know you are crazy-busy!!! Good job on the running…just keep at it…I am praying for a great race day, weather-wise!!! I just want a beautiful day for running!! I'm going to look for you at the finish line, BTW, so I can give you a quick (and sweaty!!) hug in person!! Unless that freaks you out!! ๐Ÿ™‚ Have a good week!

I love comments! Leave me some happiness! ;)

