Prayers Please

Normally I’d post about this weekend and how great it was, but today, I’m asking you to say a few prayers.

  • My friend and coworker, Todd, has been in the hospital for a few days now. Please pray that God heals him soon and he’s able to go home and return to a normal life.
  • My friends and sorority sisters, Kelly and Lindsay, lost their father a few months back and then last week lost their mother as well. Please pray for these girls and their family. They’re going to need a lot of strength to get through all of this.
  • Another sorority sister, Robin, lost her father this weekend. It was very unexpected and sudden. Please pray for her family as they struggle with his death.

Thank you! I truly believe in the power of prayer!
I’ll update you on life as usual tomorrow.

13 thoughts on “Prayers Please

I love comments! Leave me some happiness! ;)

